16 Heathwood Students Inducted Into Cum Laude Society

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Nine Heathwood seniors and seven juniors were inducted into the prestigious Cum Laude Society on May 17.

Membership in the Cum Laude Society recognizes exceptionally high academic achievement on the part of students at the 382 academically rigorous schools around the world that have Cum Laude chapters.

This year's inductees are seniors Catherine Barron, Van Clarke, Hanna Coetsee, Jack Cook, Charlotte Hughes, Claire McDonald, ChiChi Nwanagu, Serena Parmar, and Joseph Pope, and juniors Addie-Grace Cook, Henry Haywood, Pete Peterson, Ryan Shelley, Savannah Smith, Jimmy Ruskell, and Caroline Tinch.