21 Upper School Students Tapped for National Honor Society

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Heathwood's Les Savants chapter of the National Honor Society has welcomed 21 new members. Two seniors and 19 juniors have been tapped for NHS membership.

The new members are:

Kayla Barnes

Dasha Caughman

Addie-Grace Cook

Robert Golden

Henry Haywood

Morgan Iseman

Janae Johnson

John McCants

Brooklyn Moore

William Morris

London Patel

Pete Peterson

Alexander Roberts

M Roney

Ryan Shelley

Ellie Singerling

Christina Smith

Savannah Smith

Caroline Tinch

Austin Tuller

Hagood Tighe

Membership in Heathwood's chapter of the National Honor Society is highly selective and earned through outstanding scholarship, service, leadership, and character.