Annual Fund 2014-2015: Thank You for Helping Us Build the Extraordinary

Friday, September 18, 2015

Thank you for your contribution to the 2014-2015 Heathwood Hall Annual Fund.  Because of you, we were able to raise $343,423 and make a major impact on our school.

Your financial gifts to Heathwood Hall enhance our ability to offer an exceptional educational experience for each and every student on campus.  We appreciate your continued support!

A very special thank you goes to the 2014-2015 Annual Fund Leadership:

Early Childhood and Lower School Chairs: Pence and J. P. Scurry

Middle School and Upper School Chairs: Coleen and Joe Nassab

1951 Society Chairs: Kirsten and John Moorman

Early Childhood: Maryanne and Freeman Belser, Macon and Jay Richardson, Julie and Jon Zivony

Lower School: Jeanette and John Florence, Elizabeth and George Caulder, Shannon and Darryl Frick

Middle School: Mills and Mark James, Annemarie and Matt Mathews, Katy and Wade Mullins

Upper School: Karen and Paul Holt, Kathy and Bragg Comer

Senior Class: Lib and Robbie Foster

Look for information about the 2015-2016 Annual Fund in early October and be a part of something extraordinary!