The Campaign for Enhancing the Student Experience at Heathwood Hall Learn More

20 Inducted into National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to the twenty Heathwood 8th graders who were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society on March 21.

The inductees included Leo Caplinger, Louise Coggiola, Vivien Cooper, Savannah Gross, John Grove, Davis Hagstette, Julian Hughes, Pierce Hutchinson, Mac Kitchens, Lydia Morton, Anna Reid Nagy, Jay Nelson, Jackson Noble, Ryan Pfister, Lexi Raman, Queseya Rhooms, James Richardson, Fischer Roof, Mady Rutter, and Reston Wood.

Membership in the NJHS requires not only outstanding scholarship but also strong demonstration of service, leadership, citizenship, and character.